Art news from the studio …

Blue and orange …

Painting on rolled canvas , 200 x 200 cm .

Art news Art news from the studio …

4 commentaires to “Art news from the studio …”

  1. Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back frequently! edfbgfkakfbd

    J'aime

  2. you are in reality a good webmaster. The site loading pace is incredible. It kind of feels that you’re doing any unique trick. Moreover, The contents are masterpiece. you have done a great process on this matter! efeekekcgfedddbc

    J'aime

  3. thank you very much , Smitha 🙂 I try to explain my work and I show also known painters like Motherwell and others … who have influenced me . Nice to hear from you soon 🙂

    J'aime

  4. Thank you John 🙂 I am very interested to visit a blog like this one , please send me the adress , I go to see it 🙂 Thank you John for checking back frequently . Best regards

    J'aime

Laissez un commentaire librement ...

